List of Agents for Rosehill College

Rosehill College representative agents are in the following countries:
AC Overseas Student Centre

Benge(Ben) LIN

Suite 607/97-99 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8069 8666

acosc@hotmail.com

Ausity Group

Richard Wang

Suite 28, Level 4, 301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0425120888

richard@ausity.com.au

ausity.com.au

Australian International Education and Qualification Group P/L

AIJUN LING

66A Anderson Ave

PANANIA, NSW - 2213

Australia

0488016866

alicelingnsw888@gmail.com

Discover Education

Felipe Pereira

Av Paulista 171, 4 Floor, Bela Vista

San Paulo, San Paulo - 01000-00

Brazil

+55119-9588-4633

felipe@discovereducation.com.br

G.E.C Global Consultation Pty Ltd

Candice CHEN

701/368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0421 349 378

g.e.c.consultation@gmail.com

Global Mate

Lulu Chu

Level 11, 338 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0451 249 088

mate@goglobalmate.com

Grand Study Education

Dany LIM

Level 2, 212-213/368 Sussex St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9264 6457

info@grandstudyedu.com.au

IDEAL EDUCATION GLOBAL

Zara Lynn

Suite 4, 146 Railway Parade

Kogarah, NSW - 2217

Australia

(02) 8005 4909

admission@idealedu.com.au

Linktop Group

Katie Zhang

Suite 709, 343 Little Collins St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9008 8210

Katie.Zhang@Linktop.org

Longton Legal

Jeff LIN

Level 4, 370 Pitt St.

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8355 9999

Jeff.Lin@longtonlegal.com.au

Mengyun LUO

Mengyun LUO

4 Valley Road,

Eastwood,, ACT - 2122

Australia

0416630082

marissa_luo@hotmail.com

New Wealth Consulting Pty Ltd

Qian XU

Suite 403, 276 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

92115788

Jaraymigration@hotmail.com

Nook Education

Joseph Jongpil JO

19 Bernard Street

LIDCOMBE, NSW - 2141

Australia

0435600528

nookedu@hotmail.com

Study Central

Admission team

Suite 1, level 2, 533 Kent St,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 80656085

cassandra@studycentral.com.au

Sunny Max

Meng Chang

2-4 Melvin St

Beverly Hills, NSW - 2209

Australia

0416484567

2thewayedu@gmail.com

The United Education Mongolia

Una DAGUA

Level 5, 280 Pitt street

Syndey, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452115555

mongolia.edu@hotmail.com